April 10-The Shows

Monday April 10

2:45-6

Act 1 work through

 

Tuesday April 11

2:45-6

Dance Review Everyone

 

Wednesday April 12

2:45-6

Act 1 work through

 

Thursday April 13

2:45-5

Dance Review Everyone

5-6

Start Act 2 Work Through

 

Friday April 14

2:45-6

Act 2 Work Through

 

Start of Tech Week!

Saturday April 15

Super Saturday–Everyone (including tech)

9-9:30

Bagels

9:30-3

Tech through, costumes, and run through

 

Monday April 17

2:45-5:45

Run through

5:45-6:15

Dinner

6-9:15

Run through

 

Tuesday April 18

2:45-5:45

Run through

5:45-6:15

Dinner

6-9:15

Run through

 

Wednesday April 19

2:45-5:45

Run through

5:45-6:15

Dinner

6-9:15

Run through

 

Thursday April 20

2:45-5:45

Run through

5:45-6:15

Dinner

6-9:15

Run through

 

Friday April 21

OPENING NIGHT!!!!!!!

Call time at 5:30
Show time at 7:00

Saturday April 22

Call time 5:30
Show Time 7:00

 

Sunday April 23

Call time 12:30
Show Time  2:00

 

Wednesday April 26

2:45-5:15

Run through

 

Friday April 28

Call time 5:30
Show Time 7:00

 

Saturday April 29

Call time 5:30
Show Time 7:00

 

Sunday April 30

Call time 12:30
Show Time 2:00

NO MISS Rehearsal Schedule April 4 – 8

If you have homework, please bring it with you.Do it on your rehearsal Down time.
IT IS TIME TO STEP UP FOR OUR SHOW.
HELP EVERYWHERE YOU CAN!!!

April 4th Tuesday – 2:45-5:00
“GASTON” Chorography
Gennaro Wood, Rubin Hochhauser
Mari Powell, Sonya Shoup, Jordyn Rafeala Monnin
Sam Nolledo, Jacob Stringer, Alex Latsko, Michael Spahn
Brendan Williamson, Ben Neufeld

 

APRIL 5 Wednesday –
Prologue – 2:45 -3:30
Ian Christoffersen Claire Terhaar
#12 (3:30 – 4:15)
Miriam Kyzer Catherine Terrell Sophie Bouchard-Gehorsam
Ian Christoffersen Abby Lathrop-Melting Ian Rippel

#13 (4:15 – 5:15)
ALL ENCHANTEDS

Scene 3 thru #4 a (5:15 – 6:00}
Maurice, Cogswoth, Lumiere. Babette, Mrs. Potts, Chip

APRIL 6 Thursday (In CHORUS ROOM with Skelton)
Full Cast!!  DO NOT MISS THIS REHEARSAL. VOCALS
NEED SO MUCH WORK!!! DO  NOT  MISS!!

APRIL 7th Friday – “Battle at the palace” CHOREOGRAPHY
( ALL MOB AND ENCHANTEDS)

APRIL 8th Saturday
ALL WOLVES -1:00 (Choreography)

FULL CAST – 2 – 4 (CHOREOGRAPHY REVIEW)

NO MORE MISSES.